Important Dates

June 2017

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 | Midnight
    All recorded auditions for orchestras must be submitted by this date and registration should be submitted through the BYOC website. No paper applications will be accepted.
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Decisions will be made and students will be notified by conductors of the audition results .
  • Friday, June 30, 2017
    Earlybird Tuition is due. Registering early gets each student a $25 discount. After June 30 2017, regular tuition will be charged.

August 2017

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 | 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Orientation Potluck – West High School Cafeteria, enter through Door #6 on the North Side of the Building
    All payments are due and/or payment arrangements must be finalized either payment in full or ACH monthly payment application submitted.

September 2017

  • Monday, September 11, 2017
    First rehearsals for first semester at Rocky Mountain College. Tuition payments are due by this date. After this date a late fee of $35 will be assessed.
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
    Auditions due for NEW Cantate and Choralaires. (New members will be eligible for the early registration rate)

November 2017

  • Monday, November 6, 2017 | TBD
    Rehearsal for combined piece being performed at the concert. Time TBD by the conductors.
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 3:00 pm
    Fall Concert, Skyview High School
  • November 21, 2017 to January 7, 2018
    Holiday Break

January 2018

  • Monday, January 8, 2018
    Rehearsals begin for 2nd semester

March 2018

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 | TBD
    Rehearsal for combined piece being performed at the concert. Time TBD by the conductors.
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 | 3:00 pm
    Spring Concert, Skyview High School